Seaforth Sportfishing – Online Booking Schedule

Upcoming Trips

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip
you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Monday, November 18, 2019
trip active

Pacifica
1.75 Day

Mon. 11-18-2019
10:00 AM

Wed. 11-20-2019
7:00 AM

30

$400

7

Sea Watch
PM Half Day

Mon. 11-18-2019
12:30 PM

Mon. 11-18-2019
5:30 PM

45

$50

45

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
trip active

San Diego
Full Day Offshore

Tue. 11-19-2019
5:30 AM

Tue. 11-19-2019
5:00 PM

45

$160

34

Sea Watch
AM Half Day

Tue. 11-19-2019
6:00 AM

Tue. 11-19-2019
11:30 AM

45

$50

43

Sea Watch
PM Half Day

Tue. 11-19-2019
12:30 PM

Tue. 11-19-2019
5:30 PM

45

$50

45

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
trip active

San Diego
Full Day Offshore

Wed. 11-20-2019
5:30 AM

Wed. 11-20-2019
5:00 PM

45

$160

39

Sea Watch
AM Half Day

Wed. 11-20-2019
6:00 AM

Wed. 11-20-2019
11:30 AM

45

$50

45

Pacifica
1.75 Day

Wed. 11-20-2019
10:00 AM

Fri. 11-22-2019
7:00 AM

30

$400

30

Sea Watch
PM Half Day

Wed. 11-20-2019
12:30 PM

Wed. 11-20-2019
5:30 PM

45

$50

45

Thursday, November 21, 2019
trip active

San Diego
Full Day Offshore

Thu. 11-21-2019
5:30 AM

Thu. 11-21-2019
5:00 PM

45

$160

45

Sea Watch
AM Half Day

Thu. 11-21-2019
6:00 AM

Thu. 11-21-2019
11:30 AM

45

$50

45

Pacific Voyager
3.5 Day

Thu. 11-21-2019
12:00 PM

Mon. 11-25-2019
6:00 AM

17

$850

Full

Sea Watch
PM Half Day

Thu. 11-21-2019
12:30 PM

Thu. 11-21-2019
5:30 PM

45

$50

45

Tribute
Overnight Limited Load

Thu. 11-21-2019
9:00 PM

Fri. 11-22-2019
7:00 PM

33

$230

33

Friday, November 22, 2019
trip active

San Diego
Full Day Offshore

Fri. 11-22-2019
5:30 AM

Fri. 11-22-2019
5:00 PM

45

$160

41

Sea Watch
AM Half Day

Fri. 11-22-2019
6:00 AM

Fri. 11-22-2019
11:30 AM

45

$50

45

Pacifica
1.75 Day

Fri. 11-22-2019
10:00 AM

Sun. 11-24-2019
7:00 AM

30

$400

28

Sea Watch
PM Half Day

Fri. 11-22-2019
12:30 PM

Fri. 11-22-2019
5:30 PM

45

$50

45

Pride
Overnight Limited Load

Fri. 11-22-2019
9:00 PM

Sat. 11-23-2019
8:00 PM

16

$230

15

Tribute
1.5 Day

Fri. 11-22-2019
9:00 PM

Sun. 11-24-2019
6:00 AM

33

$350

25

Saturday, November 23, 2019
trip active

San Diego
Full Day Offshore

Sat. 11-23-2019
5:30 AM

Sat. 11-23-2019
5:00 PM

45

$160

22

Source

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*